Loading...

Siti S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Indonesia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im love the kids

Hello madam and sir
My name is Siti. I'm 27years old.I came from central Java Indonesia.I'm married with 1 kids.
My last education is junior high school.
I have experience work in hongkong for 6 year;
2011-2015>>4 years finish with hongkong employer take care 3 kids years old,2adult General house duty.
2015-2019>>Almost finish on febuary with hongkong employer take care 1 New born,1kids 6 years old,2 adult,General house duty.
**I can speak cantonese and english litte bite
I'm cheerful,honest,love kids,hardworking and flexible
**i'm can cook westren food,chinese food
im willing to learn more about cooking and baking.i will be able follow instruction well.
I'm Looking The Employer who is Nice
that can treat me as their families.
if you interested please fell free to contact me WA ****hank you?

Tasks that Siti can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided