Loading...

Flora Mae A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    745 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Flora Mae
MESSAGE

I?m loving,caring and hard working

I?m a loving daughter and a sister as well.sometimes sweet,I also love kids and elders. Pets? Yes I also do love them.i already had an experience taking care of dogs and cats not only one but plenty of them like 38 dogs and 25 cats. Yes they?re so plenty but they?re so adorable and cute..I love cleaning also especially in personal hygiene.Personal hygiene is a must.2nd is the sorrounding because when your sorrounding is messy how much more your mind.And I also love cooking in every possible way.And I also want to learn in different styles of cooking.Because for me Food is life.And I?m welling to learn more things that need to apply in daily life.

Tasks that Flora Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided