Loading...

Precious Faith V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, first aid course (CPR), mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Precious faith
MESSAGE

Im a loving,caring,long patience and mild temper.

To my prospective employer, hello madam/sir..have a nice day ahead..
I am here to find new employer as I'm about to finish my contract this coming 13th of October,
I have an experienced as a domestic helper in Kuwait for 2 years, I took care 1 elderly..and now im about to finish my contract here in hongkong as a domestic helper as well, I am now serving 3 persons,..
I love babys especially toddler..I love to play with them, read some stories especially bible stories..I am an honest caring,loving,long patience and mild temper person..I love cooking but I only knew 3 Chinese recipes and im willing to learn more..I can work independently just tell me what are does and don't..I am willing to work with other helpers if needed,I just want to ask sunday off as I am one of Jehovah's witnesses and I need to go to kingdom hall every Sunday..thank you and Jahbless ?

Tasks that Precious Faith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided