Loading...

Perla G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    29/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a loving and caring mother.

Im a hardworking mother, helping my husband for our childrens future and give their needs. Im a easy going person and willing to learn more.I have been worked for 1yr and 9mons. for my first employer. They decided to release me 3mons. before the end of my contract. Due to personal reason(father move in,no bed space). I take good care a 2yrs. old and a new born baby. They both girls. They are part of my life so i consider them as my family .Loving the kids and they love me also.I take care also 1 big dog. And do the carwashing and gardening. They are vegetarian so i only cook vegetables just boil and fry. And for my 2nd employer ,i take good care 1kid a 4yrs old girl. I send and picked up her in bustop.
Just the grandparents and kid leave in the house. Grandmother terminate me .She is not satisfied with me. Im worked 6mons. Only for them.Even in a short time they have part to my heart already especially the kid. Hoping i can find my new employer here in helper choice .Employer that have a good heart and understanding. If there is understanding we work happy and peacefully as a family if they consider me as a part of their family also.

Tasks that Perla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided