Loading...

Melani is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melani V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1146 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Melani
This profile is no longer available.

I?m loving and caring person.

Good day ma?am/sir. I?m Melani. I worked as a caregiver for 3 kids when I was in Lebanon for 6 years. I took care of the kids since they are born. I cook sometimes when they are already going to school. I?m The Who is taking care of the kids. Feeding them healthy food, giving milk, giving medicine with the doctor proscription. Playing with them,reading them books, sometimes helping them doing homework. Going out for them for their out door activities. I?m baking sometimes when the kids is not home. I love taking care of kids. Treating them as my own child.

Tasks that Melani can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided