Loading...

lanie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lanie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact lanie
This profile is no longer available.

im loving mother of my 2 children and my family

dear employers im lanie, a flexible helper, realible, and very energetic can do housework, and i love cooking, can easy follow recipe, i love babies and kids too just like my own children, i love newborns and i know how to handle it without supervision. i raise my own babies until they can walk and talk. i been working as a domestic helper for many years. i started to work in singapore last 2007 till 2010 that is my first experience. at my present work, im working with the chinese couple with a baby boy, i took care of the baby since birth, now his almost 4 years old with 1 big dog. i am university leve, i can speak english very well, with good communication and good accent. can easily adopt natures and cultures, and follow instruction.. thank you and good day

Tasks that Lanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided