Loading...

Carolina R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a loving person,caring ,hone and fun to be with

I am a dedicated person with a family of four.I enjoy reading and the knowledge and perspective that my reading gives me has strengthened my understanding skilss. I have been successful raising a family and I attribute this success to my ab3 to plan,schedule and handle many different task at once.I am passionate about my work,highly organized and very particular on time management.In my religious aspect,I'm an active member in the church and that makes me a person who is positive.
Regarding work experience,I'm working before in Middle East for 5 yrs taking care of kids,teens I also help them in their lessons,here in Hongkong I am about to finish my contract this September 6,2019. I am a hardworking person because of my dreams in life,I am honest to make people trust and believe me.
I'm very much interested to undergo an interview convenient to the employers time.Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Carolina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided