Loading...

Wilma S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a loving wife and mother.

At a young age i learned to work with my parents in the farm - rice farming, coconut farming and housechores.
I finished my degree with lots of sacrifices. I graduated as Bachelor of Science in secondary education.

I just came from kuwait worked as domestic helper. Aside of house chores i also take good care of thier daughters 2 weeks old and now she's turning 3 years old and his sister a new born baby. My employers want me to go back with them but safety concerns i need to find more stable job..

I am a hard working, honest, God fearing person. I am a friendly person but i dont entertain bad people.

I love my family so i accept to be away from them just to give my childrens a good life. I have 3 children ages 5, 9 and 11 and a loving husband.

I hope you consider me as your new applicant and soon be as your helper and member of your family.

Thank you..

**** ****obileno. **** ****

Tasks that Wilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided