mariefel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Mariefel J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    395 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mariefel
This profile is no longer available.

im mariefel 26 yrs old im from philippines

im a nursing aide graduate i have 3 babies already i work for 5 years in psychiatric clinic, 3 months in the hospital and im assign any department and now im currently here in kuwait as a babysitter of triplets baby i was take care of them when they are 0 months old until now im a very patient person and i know how to deal people sorround me im a trustworthy person and i love kids so much if i have a chance to work i will love my work and i will do my best as i can be i need a employer who have a good heart,patient,kind and who can listen our explanation if we have mistakes.

Tasks that Mariefel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided