Loading...

Marilyn N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im Marilyn Millari. Honest person and very patienc

I am looking forward an employer that have open minded and treat their helper well. I haved experienced to take care of children's when I working in Singapore for 6years in 1 employer last 2009-2015 my main duties to prepare their meals breakfast, lunch, dinner, Doing household in the 3 storyhouse,go marketing .past employer here in Hk taking care of 4yrs old boy. Preparing meals, Do housechores, go market with porpor.*
Working 1yr 8months terminated my contract because she has a financial problem(my boss lost her job)Now currently working and about to finish my contract, and need to find new employer because my boss will retired nxtmonth.Hope that u give me a chance to work/serve with your family. Thanks and God Bless.... Contact my number ****

Tasks that Marilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided