Marissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Marissa M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marissa
This profile is no longer available.

Im marissa madraga.single mom with my 3 kid's..

Im marissa , 37 years old single mom from Philippines...i am looking for a new Western employer...my contract will be end on may 13 2016...im honest.responsible. organized.child loving and hard working...good skills for cooking and baking western or Asian cusine...i can guarantee that because i been working for a western people since 1998 until 2014 in Philippines... I have a very Good recommendation from previous employer..for more info please contact me at my mobile (****/viber) thank you :)

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided