Loading...

mary joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Joy B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Im mary joy balinawa im 39 years old

Im mary joy balinawa im 39 years old..im work before saudi arabia 2 years as a nanny ang im here currently in abudabhi more than a year im work also here as a nanny fot newborn baby..i know how to clean to taking care newborn baby..i dont know how to cookarabic food but im willing to learn..im work here in alshamka abudhabi but inshalah im finish my contract herei have a plan to find another employer ..under helper choice i have no plan to go back my country..im hope in this agency help me....

Tasks that Mary Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided