Loading...

milagros is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Milagros G., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/09/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Milagros
This profile is no longer available.

im milagros gamino,45 yrs old working as a domes.

Im milalagros gamino 45 years of age and prwsently working as a domestic helper in hongkong for almost four years I work in just one employer,im taking care of two children both are boys and in primary level,as well as im doing all the basic jobs in the house,cleaning,cooking,marketing ang tutoring when the kids get home from school,im a hardworking and an honest person,lives to be with kids,I have two children both are grown,i have an almost 8 years of working experuennce with just two employers

Tasks that Milagros can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided