Loading...

Milyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im Milyn P.Aguilar,44years old,have 3children..

I believein saying that "To achieve your goals work for it"In everything I do,I always do it with my best..I can work with with out super vission.And Im always keeping in mind that trustworthy is the best character every employer could be.I can easily adjust to the environment that I have an established.
Based on my past working experience,I enjoy my work taking care of the 3 kids and their needs,I always make sure that I was their in times my employer needs my service..I comply my works and finish my contract that easy with out any hassle because I put my heart on what I do..
How I wish I would be given another chance to work and share my experience to my next employer,If I could have looking forward for the next wonderful beggening..

Tasks that Milyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided