Loading...

Nerieza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nerieza P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Nerieza
This profile is no longer available.

Im nerieza Im follow instruction, happy to work..

I am nerieza from philippines currently residing/working in qatar.I am 33 years of age.I am hardworking,fast learner and do follow instruction easily.I have one child.
my contract was about to finish on february 2018.I do have experience in taking care of kids & babies.I know how to drive (im willing to study driving for taking license).I do cook arabic food and do household choirs also...
My current employer are good and kind,they are down to earth family they treat me like their own family member.
Thank you very much.God bless us all.

Tasks that Nerieza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided