Loading...

Lyka is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lyka C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lyka
This profile is no longer available.

im nice and hard working

Im very determined to work hard for the future of my family. Im a christian married with 1 daughter. I am currently working here in HK, my main duties here are taking care of their 2kids since birth, cooking and do house hold chores. i love cooking i can cook some dishes and i can follow any recipes. i am energetic,fast learner, motivated,initiative ,creative and hard working person.
i am also a organize person i love the house which tidy,neat and peaceful. my 2nd contract with my employer will end on March 2019.
My current employer wants to renew my contract, they are nice and good but i want to expand my experience and i want to gain some knowledge from the new environment, new people and to achieve my dreams as well.
I am a simple,shy and happy go lucky person. im not a smoker but loves to sing?
thanks and..


GODBLESS US?

Tasks that Lyka can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided