Loading...

Rebecca T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

im a nice person

I am a experienced helper who enjoys my job, I am open minded,trustworthy and I have enthusiam in working.I have been working here in hongkong for almost 7 years since 2010 with my first employer, I took care of a small dog for 10months only because I experienced homesick and decided to go back home. In year 2013 I came back and worked for my second employer taking care of a baby,doing house chores,cooking and everything,unfortunately they terminated the contract because of the other helper so I only worked 7months for them.Finally I have found a new employer she?s single and she has a small dog.I finished my contract with her but I did?nt recontract.And now this is my recent contract with my very nice employer. It?s my second contract actually but its very he is relocating already my the 2dogs. I am flexible with schedules/plans made with employers.I?m not very good in cooking but I?m willing and easy to learn.I know some dishes of thai food,singaporean and chinese food.

I?m looking forward to work with you.For more details please contact me thank you very much for your respond.

Tasks that Rebecca can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided