Loading...

Menik S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im nik and willing to look for employer

I have atleash 4 year experience with this employer. and they dont speak chinise with me, so i was hoping the next employer they can comunicate with english to me. bout cooking i can handle and marketing also i use to do it. for the dish i can cook chinise food and some experience cooking westerner food too also some indian food. i have experience taking care children 11yo and 15yo. most of the time my schedule is about loundry and cooking. my boss also have a cat. i use to give a cat bath one in month.

Tasks that Menik can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided