Loading...

Sanchez R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im not a perfect helper but but i always trying m

I am working in hongkong for almost 9yrs. Chinese and indian family my experience. My first employer in 2012 they chinese family living in cousway bay. Simple famiy and they nice people. All my employer experience they good families also. My last employer in 2016 to 2018 they living in taipo in Beverly Hills. They big family we have 4 helpers. My main duties cooking, marketing and cleaning if i have free time im helping to take care the children. Even they big family they nice people. Currently im here in Philippines when my finish contract i desided to go home first to fixing my pension. And nowwi am looking again a employer.

Tasks that Sanchez can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided