Loading...

Honeylyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im optemistic ,patient and God fearing person

Hi everyone I am finishing my contract on march 20,2019 ,and presently looking for a 2nd family away from my home, im a very optimistic person and would love to make my job as enjoyable as I can, I love kids , and guaranteed can endure having fun with them, love experementing cooking, and I basically excellent in cleaning. Wishing I can find a family who will be more loving and understanding I love playing with kids and I am adjusted to handle them , I can arrange playgroup and kid party alone by myself.

Tasks that Honeylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided