Loading...

Michelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Michelle M., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 36 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    0 HKD (~0 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Michelle
This profile is no longer available.

Im a patient person,and hardworking person

hello im michelle 36 yrs old from philippines.i have 10 yrs work experience in singapore in one employer.il look after there son.when i reach singapore he's 8 yrs old when i left there house now he's 19 yrs old..im a full house maid.im looking forward and to helperchoice that can help me to find a new job.thank you and goodbless

Tasks that Michelle can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Western food
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 02-2009 Until 11-2019 Singaporean

    full house maid look after the 8 yrs old until he's turn 19 yrs old