Loading...

Sagrada is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sagrada R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    12/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Sagrada
This profile is no longer available.

Im a person who have a big heart & an open minded.

I am.a person whom you can rely on and depend on.I am.hardworking ,focus,concentrated on my job.I do all around household chores including tutorial,companion for the extra activities of my employers children.and carwashing.If i'm chosen i promise i'll do my best to meet your expectation as an.excellent worker of your family.During my past experience as a helper,i do childcaring,tutoring,petcaring,and carwashing.As of now,im presently working in a chinese family with 2 kids ages 11 and 8 years old,here in CWB for 2years & 5months..There is a valid reason behind why i need to.find a new good& understanding employer.Hoping you can.consider me in your family my dearest employer.Thank you very much!!!

Tasks that Sagrada can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided