Loading...

Nicole Gay E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a person who is willing to take a new challenge

I'm Nicole, I'm 36 yrs. old, single, I graduated my Bachelor of Science in Biology at Cebu Doctors' College (2003). I also finished Caregiving Training Program (2004) and Cookery NCll (2015). About my Employment History I work before as Supervisor at Casa Rosario Pension House (2005 - 2007) and Casa Rosario Village Resort (2004 - 2005). Then I explore myself working as Customer Service Representative at Call Center (2012 - 2014). I aslo got on the job training at Hotel Essencia as Kitchen helper (2015). Aside from my Educational background and Employment History, I'm a type of a person who is flexible, honest, love to cook, can work with less supervision, willing to learn and enhance my skill in a dynamic and fun environment

Tasks that Nicole Gay can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided