Loading...

Ld P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a person of principle and Godfearing , lives a

Im a hardworking person, new here in hongkong. I am so loving for children coz i have 2 children too. I am an undergrad nursing. I am a systematic and organized person.I raise by my parents with love and fear to LordGod......fluent to speak english. As of now i am a helper of 2 kids and 2 big chow chow dog... i love pets. Coz i have one puddle in Philippines. I have a long patience towards everyting. Before i work also for 3 years in the bakery so thats why i love cooking and baking. I do work also as a care giver to my father who is suffering of diabetis for one year. I am a happy ang smiley person. I work as a helper for the future of ny family.

Tasks that Ld can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided