Loading...

Analie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im a person that is responsible in all things

Good day mam/sir.
My past work in philippines as a quality control lineleader in garments factory.Im former worked in saudi arabia same as a housemaid i taking care an old women.But i did not finish my 2 years contract there im only work 1year and 10 months because my girl employer is sufferring a colon cancer so when she is in hospital i taking care of her 8 months she take chemotheraphy and i always together with her even when she became a beddridden same i become nurse when we athome and her 7 sons and 3 daughthers have a trust in me in taking care of her mother .But when she die i decide to go home early because i remember her to hurt in my heart same i was lost my grand mother.And here in hongkong i take care 2 kids aged 5 he is a boy and 4 she is a girl.Same have 2 small dogs .I do at home washing clothes,ironing,cooking,cleaning ,carwashing .
I am a person that is responsible in all things,openminded,trustworthy,caring,loving,i love cooking,respectful,can follow the instructions,easy to learn.
I hope you can choose me as your housemaid mam/sir i try my very best and follow all your rules and regulations .Thank you and godbless.

Tasks that Analie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided