Loading...

Josephine C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a person trained to do work properly..

My name is Josephine and I was born in the Philippines with a traditional Filipina upbringing.... I am a soft and kind-hearted person who is also a single mom to my 19 year old boy and my adopted daughter who will be turning 18. At the moment I am working in Northpoint but sadly my male employer is disrespectful to me, so I have been looking for a new employer who can treat me with as much respect as I have for them.
I have excellent skills in the home and I treat the family I work with as well as my own. I am especially skilled in cleaning, cooking and child-minding. I want my future employer to know I am a former teacher, so I am very hands-on with the children and I can teach many things to them so they are actively engaged all day. I am not currently taking care of a dog, but I am a ?paw-parent? in the Philippines and I would LOVE to take care of your dog(s) in Hong Kong!
My dream is for my earnings in Hong Kong to help cover the costs of my children?s college. They are my world and I know by providing this to them they will succeed in life. I hope I can have a healthy work environment where we can practice good communication.
I have done more than domestic help before: I have been a call center agent, a chef, an English tutor, and a teacher. I am a happy person and I learn quickly. I can hear what I need to do to improve, and I ask questions if I need to. I think my best quality is my flexibility.

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided