Loading...

Jucelyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im positive, hardworking, trustworthy,Godfearing.

A blessed day to you my future employer! Im Jucelyn, a hardworking, trustworthy and a Godfearing person who is willing and happy to serve you as your helper. I have a heart in everything i do specially when it comes to my job or my work as a helper. im experienced person as a nanny of new born, child care, and also of elderly with disability person. To you my future employer, im assuring you that i will give the best i would just to win your trust and heart to me as a helper. I respect more about your beliefs and religions and descision. Thank you so much and see you soon my future employer! Godbless!

Tasks that Jucelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided