Loading...

Jastine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jastine R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jastine
This profile is no longer available.

Im a positive woman aiming to reach her goal.

Im a 29 years old married woman, a mother of a one beautiful girl. I graduated in a medical related courses. Since my daughter was born I'm the one who really take good care of her till the day I go here in Hongkong . Honestly, it was only my experienced in taking care of baby since my current employer right now is a spinster. I have some knowledge on how to take care newborn to adult because of what I studied during my college days. As my current employer is a spinster, the main task I have are cooking, marketing and doing household chores. In cooking, I just cooked simple dishes as the boss instructed because she has food preferences of what she's going to eat. And in doing household chores I'm the one who manage like doing my plan to finish it in a day. I've been her helper for nearly 6 years.
Im open to learn new things especially cookings. And I like if you tell me immediately what I've done wrong. I will work hard and do the best I can in doing my job with you. I was hoping we can build a good working relationship. I would appreciate if I have my own room. Thank you!

Tasks that Jastine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided