Loading...

Catherine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Catherine B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Catherine
This profile is no longer available.

Im a pure pilipina, 5ft in height 46kg

Good day Madam and Sir Im really really willing to work in hongkong. Im so glad if someone to choose me as a domestic helper i'll do housework like cooking chinese food, washing clothes, clean the house and caring of children I've already finish my two times contract in singapore.If you choose me to help me and my family especially my mother she need my help for her medical bill..please madam and sir please help me and i will do all my best as a kindly hearted person as your housemaid.Madam and Sir if you trust me and im really really willing to help you and your family.
Thank you

Tasks that Catherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided