Loading...

Rosalina D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rosalina
MESSAGE

im quiet and shy person.

hi sir/madam, im Rosalina Domingo, 42 yrs old, currently working here in clearwater bay, i am about to finish my contract on feb. 28. i take care 1 small dog here my employer now, and a 2200 sq. feet house. with garden and garage. I am trust worthy, honest can do multi tasking and hard working. I can do cook, but not excellent. ai just cook some dishes here, but willing to learn more from you soon. Hopefully i will join you happy family soon. thank you for choosing me, godbless and thank you sir/ madam.

Tasks that Rosalina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided