Loading...

Maree Joyce B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maree Joyce
MESSAGE

Im a quite and descreet person.

I am maree joyce but can call me joyce for short i am married with 2kids.. i took up Bachelors of Education major in primary but for only 1year.. i started working in HK since 2005 up to 2007.. i went back to PH and by FEB2008 i worked in Nanjing China just for 8months.. i went back again in HK to work NOV2010-SEPT2011 for a local family with 2kids aged 7 and 3.. By Nov2011 i found another family to work with Angolan/Portuguese Family in Repulse Bay.. I worked for them for almost 3yrs.. I went home again by Sept2014 coz i got married and gave birth. I came back again last july2017 to work for a local family with 8mos old baby but i only worked for them for 5mos and broke my contract again coz of lacked of sleep. Currently i am working here in midlevels for a chinese fam woth 2kids. But my priority is the 7yr old boy. I can do ussual chores, i can cook simple dish but can follow recipes and willing to learn more.

Tasks that Maree Joyce can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 11-2011 Until 09-2014 Angolan

    Mostly doing household chores and taking care of the kids