Loading...

Maribel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maribel D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maribel
This profile is no longer available.

Im quite lady,trustworthy,hardworking and patient

Hello sir/madam
Im Maribel from philippines.Im 39 years old.Working abroad for about 10 years.4 years in Lebanon.and 9 years hongkong. Im working with my current employers about more than 2 years ,My employer will relocate to Singapore by july.At the moment im working with indian family.My current job is manage the house independently.Cleaning,cooking,carwashing,ironing and sometimes marketing.Im willing to learn more.They are 5 members of family,Sir ,maam,2 children and grandma.They are indian family very nice family ???.I work also with thailand employer but just few months coz they move in US. I worked 2 years also with chinese family with 2 kids. and 4 years for the another chinese family.Thats all.For more information pls free to message me,Thanks so much.

Tasks that Maribel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided