Loading...

RANDY is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Randy D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    02/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Randy
This profile is no longer available.

im randy hardworking,honest and loyal to my bos

im randy 5'7'' married 31 years old with 2 dauthers.i work in taiwan before as house keeping and factory worker..my duties is to clean the house the garden and my bos have farm also..sometimes my bos send me in his factory to help him..i work there 2 years and 10 months i finish my contract..also i work in malaysia for 4 years as factory worker ,2 years in fuji electric and 2 year in flextronics..as a technician.my special skill is cooking and mechanical assembly...i know also how to splicy fiber optic.

Tasks that Randy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided