Loading...

Gemmalyn Z., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im reliable and hard working

Good day to everyone, im gemmalyn , 37 years old i currently work here in hongkong.I started to worked in the philippines when im was 12years old to support my study.I worked to Geneta family as a cooked wayback
October 1995 to march 1996.And to Lim a chinese but lives in the philippines I work as a cleaner

4.Lee family
october 2014-january 2019
Country: Hongkong
Nationality:hongkongese
No.of years /months:4years and 3 months
No.of family members:4
No.of adults:2
No. Of children:2
Ages:11, 7
Size of flat 900 sq feet
Duties: cleaning, cooking, buying food, bring and pick up children to school,
Reding story books with children playing with them bring them to activities, laundry, ironing clothes,
Reason Of living : mam work halfday she can handle the chores

Hobbies:cooking

Tasks that Gemmalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided