Loading...

Naneth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Naneth S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Naneth
This profile is no longer available.

Im a reliable person and honest person

Im 38 years old about to finish my contract on june 23 but extended till july 23..im working here in hk almost 6 years.my working job mostly is taking care kids, cooking, do grocery shopping, house keeping, bring kids in plqygroup and school.my skills is sewing and baking..my hobby is playing volleyball,swimming, and singing
Im looking an employer who can treat me as a family and trust me as well as i treat your kids as my own..im willing to be interview anytime just message me for schedule and i will come.

Tasks that Naneth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided