Loading...

Lany S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im responsible,hardworking and work independently

hello prospective employers.I am Lany,45 years old with 1 son.Im a university level and studied Bachelor of Science in Nursing.Im a filipina looking for a new employer. I'm working here in hongkong since 2001 up to present.
1st was a hongkonese family(0-2 yrs old). 2nd was hongkonese family with 2 chiildren, boy and girl ages (from new born up to 6 yrs old) and a 2 cats.
3rd was hongkonese family with1 child(4 yrs old).
And currently i am working with a singaporean family with 2 girls( from new born up to 4yrs old).
Im an energetic,hardworking,responsible and flexible to all works.im a happy person and love to take care of children and treat them as my own and definitely love to play and hang out with kids and do some activities like painting,coloring and reading books with them.
I also have an experienced to work in hospital taking care of patient as part of my curriculum as a nurse.
I can cook independently asian dishes like chinese foods,singaporean foods,malaysian foods and some thai foods.i can also cook simple western foods,can follow recipes and plan daily menus.Im willing to take good care of pet as well.

Thank you so much,hoping to hear from you.

Tasks that Lany can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided