Loading...

Jennifer F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a responsible one,hard work and honest person

Good day! My name is Jennifer Fernandez, 38 year old, single, no child and no married. Graduated with Accountancy and also took up caregiving courae. I am currently employed as a domestic helper near in kowloon station and will finish on May 2. My duty here is to serve 6 adults and household chores as well. Now, i want to take the opportunity to look after a child. I really love kids and can teach them as well. I will treat them as my own child. I can work independently and cab follow instruction. Please Give me a chance yo be part of your family. For more information, please contact me on my mobile number ( ****Thank you and God bless

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided