Loading...

Christine D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    25%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate) , Chinese (Intermediate) , English (Bilingual) , Cantonese (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Christine
MESSAGE

im responsible,trust worthy and harworking person.

Im 37 years of age. working here in hongkong as a domestic helper since january 2009 to present. Im a responsible trustworthy, hardworking. im a single mother of 2 daughters that u can trust and responsible for any kind of job that task to me.. My previous employer in hkg i worked with them for 4 years with 2 kids.. im friendly and loves kids because they are too precious, i treat them very well like my own.. im looking an employer in hkg that we can communicate well and trust each other well.

Tasks that Christine can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided