Loading...

Retzel P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im retzel ,35 years old,a filipino citizen.

Im retzel .35yrs old and single.i am a catholic.i am understanding and willing to know everything.ive been working in middle east for 3 yrs as domestic helper.my duties are cleaning,ironing,and taking care of 7 years old boy.Finished 6years as domestic helper in hongkong.my duties are cleaning,washing,ironing,marketing,cooking and taking care of dogs.I also experienced to take care 7and 12 years old children.send and take them from school..sending them to the place if they have thier activities.

Tasks that Retzel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided