Loading...

Rio is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rio S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    05/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    800 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Rio
This profile is no longer available.

im Rio 26 years old Filipino

My experience is work to a British family with two lovely daughters and I'm only the one who take care and clean the house every day. I'm still working now but this coming feb27 I'm going back to Philippines because they moving to Thailand and I don't want to follow with them so I try to apply as a helper in Hong Kong now.I can take care a new born baby because I have experience I'm a mother of two kids and I'm only to take care start when I give birth I have 7 and 4 two girls.I work with this British family 1year if they are not moving to Thailand I'm sure I'm still but really I don't want to follow

Tasks that Rio can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided