Loading...

Elizabeth H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im A Rooster and its Hardworking and Protective by

Hi Im Eliza
Im presently here working in HK and will finish my contract this coming June 2019. And looking for a new employer in the future to work with.
My experiences was work with the Chinese and Western Families. Im a Hardworking, Patient, willing to learn new things and a positive person.
My main duties:
*Household chores (cleaning, Laundry, iron ,etc
* Cooking i have skill in cooking but im willing to learn other family ways of cooking and own recipe.
* Errands (do some errands as per employers advice)
* Marketing
* Taking care of the babies ( make them baby food. Play and also Educate them some start up basic skills like talking, eating on their own, singing and more.
*Children and grown up ( Fetch them to school and also to their other activities like tutoring class, sports, music etc. Assist them with their needs.
Thank you very much and GOD BLESS ?

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided