Loading...

rowena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rowena M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    23/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rowena
This profile is no longer available.

im rowena 43 yrs of age.im honest person a

Hello madam/sir im rowena 43 yrs old.i have one daugther shes 16 yrs old now.im a separated.i been working inhongkong for almost 9 years.i also work in singapore and shanghai for about 4 years.im a hardworking person i can do everything you need me to do.i love to cook i can easily follow the menu in cook book.i hope you can consider me to be your domestic helper.as of now im working here in kowloon site with the two old folks.i hope to hear from you soon.thank you so much.i really like to work to your family.have a pleasant day madam/ sir

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided