Ruthchel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Ruthchel

Im Ruth married.Im honest and hardworking

I?m Ruthchel. I?m 40 yrs old. Married with 2 kids both girls. Their ages are 15 and 11. My husband is a security guard. My working experience. I?ve been working in Singapore for 2 yrs and here in Hongkong almost 8 yrs but with 2 employers,Now I taking cared 4 members of the family
. They are Chinese. They have 2 kids both boys and they are 7 yrs old and 5.Im going to finish my contract here this coming oct. 31 ,2019. The reason why I don?t want to work with them anymore because they don?t need a helper anymore because my mam said she is the one who look after her children. I?m a hardworking, kind, loyal and most of all I?m an honest person.

Tasks that Ruthchel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided