Loading...

Cherry mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cherry Mae E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    25000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Cherry Mae
This profile is no longer available.

Im searching a job

i had 4 years experience in dubai as a domistic helper.i know how to take care baby but i need only 1 because i let my mind focus in baby if im only a baby sitter.or if you find a house cleaner i will.i dont want job that all around like cleaning and baby sitter not easy im afraid.based on my experience im only working in the kitchen.i make arabic food for my employer.my madam she help me in the kitchen.teach everything how to make food for breakfast lunch and dinner .i know little bit in dissert

Tasks that Cherry Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided