Loading...

Noralyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Noralyn
MESSAGE

Im a shy person but im active

Hi Ma'am/Sir good murning/afternoon Im Noralyn Im singlemom of my daughter and she's 11 years old now and i have 4 siblings. My Father is Norlito and My Mother's Name is Ninfa. Before my employer's asked me "why you want to work here in hongkong? I answered "cuz the salary is big compare in the Philippines and ofcourse i want to help my family especially 2 brothers they are both in college now and my parents as well cuz they are taking care of my daughter.Ma'am/Sir if you choose me as your helper i promise that i will do my best.My current (employer)now im taking care the new baby and now she's 19 months also just like me and also i do the household chores.

Tasks that Noralyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided