Loading...

Jovita G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a silent person,hardworking and honest

Im working 2 years in arabic family as cook..and getting 4 years in almustaqueem cleaning company ,,known as tadbeer ..full time in client but under company..in these period 2 years and 3 months in french family..then 9 months in lebanese family...and currently now working also another lebanese family..i love to cook and willing to learn more,.cleaning and washing and ironing....the kids with me is 6 to 11 years old,,no expirience in baby here but i have my own child so i know how to take care of baby..i can manage do my job properly,,taking care of your house and treat your kids like my own..just treat me good as well..

Tasks that Jovita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided