Loading...

Marissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marissa V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marissa
This profile is no longer available.

Im simple but honest and trustworthy

My name is marissa 38yrs old,married with 1 kid (boy).I'm a christian.I'm simple but open minded,honest,patient,trustworthy and hardworking person. I'm very passionate about my work and responsible.I love and have patience with kids ,I have my passion to take care young children,I can also deal people with different personalities and so with kids as well.I can cook some chinese dishes,filipino dishes and I can follow some recipes from youTube if it's necessary.willing to learn things especially on cooking skills.thanks and Godbless...

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided