Loading...

Rudina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rudina V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rudina
This profile is no longer available.

Im simple, energetic happy person., trustworthy.

A wonderful day ma'am/sir.

I'm Rudina 28yrs old, married and have 3 kids, they are all boys age 10,8 and 6. I'm a Filipino and a Christian. I'm high school graduate. I'm a happy, energetic, responsible, honest, trustworthy, willing to learn, can follow recipes and instructions. I love to take care new born baby and children .
I don't smoke and don't drink alcohol. No bank loans.

I work at the Philippines as a house maid, for 5 years, for now I'm working here at Hongkong for 4yrs and I'm about to finish my contract this coming November. My mainly duty is 3 adults but I take care of their grandchildrens 4 times a week. Pick up the baby from their school, cook for him and play with.

I'm available for face to face interview. My ****. Thank you Ma'am and have a nice day.

Tasks that Rudina can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided