Loading...

Gloria is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gloria J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Gloria
This profile is no longer available.

Im simple and hard working,willing to learn more

I?m gloria , 48 yrs old.
From 1991 to 1995 i work as a nanny in abu- dhabi U.A.E
1998-99 work in singapore
2004-2007 work as a caretaker of 92 yrs old grandfather in taiwan live in hospital.
2007- 2009 caretaker of stroke patient in taiwan.
2009-2017 domestic helper, taiwan.
Im responsible and open minded person willing accept correction if im wrong.i do believe sincerity and integrity is the best way to gain trust to my employers. If i got chosen, I?ll try my best To do my duties and responsibilities.

Tasks that Gloria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided