Loading...

Ofelia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ofelia C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ofelia
This profile is no longer available.

Im simple hard working very patient

Im Ofelia, 39 years of age, 6 years working of Australian and German family, 3yrs and 9 months working of Pilipino people i have a experience in medical i worked as attendant nurse for 2 years in the Philippines.. I have 1 children shes 18 years of age... Im a hard working, very patient, pet lovers especially dogs... I can do household chores and not good enough for cooking but willing to learn and can follow recipe... I can do also gardening and taking care of Childrens as well... Thanks

Tasks that Ofelia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided